Shop
Melton's Florist
273 Second Street Cheraw, SC 29520
LOCAL: (843) 537-3121
0
Order within 8 hours 10 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Melton's Florist
Local Cheraw, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great Service
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Ordered flowers for a special occasion and they looked BEAUTIFUL! I will definitely be ordering again from Meltons Florist. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Wonderful and caring service! The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very Helpful. Excellent service.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

There is the best place! The sweetest lady, she helped me so much to get the perfect gift to my brother’s house, even though a lot of places aren’t delivering to homes rn. I thank her so much, and will definitely be ordering from them again. She made my day so much better just with all of her help and kindness, and she’s very detailed to trying to help with the perfect gift. I cannot thank her enough.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Thank you for ensuring the floral arrangement arrived on time. Furthermore, a personal phone call was made directly to finalize which flowers were available to complete the arrangement. Kudos for the excellent services rendered. Again, thanks for your services.
Date: Feb 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Sharon was so very helpful - wonderful example of customer service! We are out of town and wanted to send something for the family, but had very little information to work from. She worked with the funeral home to obtain more details, was able to set up something in my budget, and took the time to work with me to customize what I was looking for.
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Quick service!
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Sharon at Melton's Florist is the BEST! She helped me to find out the day, time, and location of my uncle's funeral (I was driving from Florida). She also created the most BEAUTIFUL wreath for the funeral that my aunt could use for the cemetery or to hang on her door. I highly recommend using Melton's Florist in Cheraw, SC. I couldn't be any happier! ~Sabina Taylor
Date: Aug 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much for delivered the flower spray. You are so helpful because you did know when the funeral service and when to send the flowers so that they are in tip top shape. Your personal touch is priceless and your website is helpful to see and select the flower. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

easy to shop and very good prices. Thanks!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

None
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flexible, helpful service..smooth process when ordering from a distance. Meltons went out of their way to send a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I like the way I could see the products and the ordering and paying were easy. Sammie loves the plant and said it was beautiful. Thank you again. Tommy&Sharron Griggs
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:SC

Delivered a beautiful plant to a very pleased recipient as promised and on time. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AL

My mom was very pleased with the wow factor arrangement., look forward to future shopping.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Fantastic service. Ordered online at 5pm on Wednesday. Arrangement ready by 12pm on Thursday. Could not have been more pleased.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very helpful!!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

Excellent to work with and beautiful flowers! Will do business with them again!!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:SC

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. I wish inside the card it stated what type of flowers they were because I fell in love!!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great job! Thank you so much for the quick delivery! I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NC

I had to order flowers at the last minute for a funeral and the owner was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely order flowers again from Melton's.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

Everything went well. The price was reasonable and my wife loved the arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cheraw, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Youtube

Melton's Florist
273 Second Street
Cheraw, SC. 29520
Local: (843) 537-3121

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at

Melton's Florist | FedEx Small Business Grant Voting