Shop
Order within 8 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Melton's Florist
Local Cheraw, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for delivered the flower spray. You are so helpful because you did know when the funeral service and when to send the flowers so that they are in tip top shape. Your personal touch is priceless and your website is helpful to see and select the flower. Thanks again.
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

easy to shop and very good prices. Thanks!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

None
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flexible, helpful service..smooth process when ordering from a distance. Meltons went out of their way to send a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I like the way I could see the products and the ordering and paying were easy. Sammie loves the plant and said it was beautiful. Thank you again. Tommy&Sharron Griggs
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered a beautiful plant to a very pleased recipient as promised and on time. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mom was very pleased with the wow factor arrangement., look forward to future shopping.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fantastic service. Ordered online at 5pm on Wednesday. Arrangement ready by 12pm on Thursday. Could not have been more pleased.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very helpful!!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent to work with and beautiful flowers! Will do business with them again!!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. I wish inside the card it stated what type of flowers they were because I fell in love!!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job! Thank you so much for the quick delivery! I was told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I had to order flowers at the last minute for a funeral and the owner was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely order flowers again from Melton's.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything went well. The price was reasonable and my wife loved the arrangement
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cheraw, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Youtube

Melton's Florist
273 Second Street
Cheraw, SC. 29520
Local: (843) 537-3121

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

Melton's Florist | FedEx Small Business Grant Voting